.pepp-dl-vcard, .pepp-lk-email { display: none; }
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pepperells/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pepperells-contact-output/hidden.css:4) in /home/pepperells/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 1167
Meet the Team | Pepperells

Meet the Team

Ben PepperellChief Executive

Stewart PepperellPresident

Rosemary HoughtonExecutive Director

David KemshallChief Operating Officer

Ryan CrellinExecutive Director

Simon DaviesExecutive Director

John GardhamExecutive Director

Adam LovellDevelopment Director

Julia DixonCommunications Director

Amy ThompsonPractice and Accounts Manager

Kim WardHR Manager

Gemma AdamsAssociate Solicitor

Shuhel AhmedAssociate Solicitor

Steve BaggottAssociate Solicitor

Holly BatesAssociate Solicitor

Chizoba ChukeluAssociate Solicitor

Cora CornellAssociate Solicitor

Leanne CrellinAssociate Solicitor

Debra DonnellyCosts Lawyer

Fiona DraperAssociate Solicitor

John DunningBarrister

Ian DurantSolicitor

Tim DurkinConsultant Solicitor

Antony FarrellBarrister

David GodfreyBarrister

Philip GoodallSolicitor Advocate

Victoria KirkAssociate Solicitor

Ian LanchConsultant Solicitor

Frances LedburyAssociate Solicitor

Vicky LeeAssociate Solicitor

Stephen OrridgeAssociate Solicitor

Marianne PalinSolicitor Advocate

Kylie PeachAssociate Solicitor

Gary QuantickSolicitor Advocate

Andrew ShipleyPolice Station Representative

Robin SmithSolicitor Advocate

Rosalind SmithSolicitor Advocate

Stacy SmithPolice Station Representative

Natalie StiffAssociate Solicitor

Sheena TayloreMember of the Commercial Property Team

Sophie CroftAssociate Solicitor

Laura HyamAssociate Solicitor

Loren LittleAssociate Solicitor

Shiv NandAssociate Solicitor

Lauren SnowdenTrainee Solicitor

Katerina WoodcockAssociate Solicitor

Janet CarrickParalegal

Suzanne GardhamParalegal

Sam HoltParalegal

Maria IgoeParalegal

Tina LearyParalegal

Lindsey SkinnerParalegal

Emma SpeckmanParalegal

Rachael WilsonParalegal

Angie BatismanAssistant

Laura BowesAssistant

Joanne BrownCostings Clerk

Roxanne CawoodAccounts Assistant

Debra EllisAssistant

Robyn FisherAssistant

Jo GardhamAssistant

Ellie MartinAssistant

Sandra McGrathAssistant

Jean Naughton-DoeAssistant

Olivia PickeringAssistant

Laura ReedLegal Cashier

Andrea RobinsonAssistant

Lorna TattersallAssistant

Helen TrebesPriorities Assistant

Dawn WardAssistant

Kayleigh SmalleyParalegal

Louise BoltAssistant

Olivia CavanyAssistant

Christie EliaParalegal

Charlotte Houghton-BirkettIntern

Luke JacksonIT Technical Support

Nicola O’DonoghueAssistant

Joseph PainterPriorities Advisor

Shona SidwellAssistant

Cole WatkinsAssistant

Laney WoodallAssistant